Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a tonne of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out Boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Need Help in Finding a champion to suit me

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ScoutTrap

01-23-2015

Hey Guys Im pretty new to Lol Im Level 6 Right now and I need Help in finding a champion to suit me.
So far I played with Master Yi and I do like Assassin champions and Im Looking for a stealthier approach on combat but if there is a champion from lets say another type of play like tank or support or mage or whatever that can suit me I dont rly care(from what I saw master yi is more of a tank than a assassin...)Ill try to also say the way I played with it until now
-I try to focus on towers and people that are let's say "Issolated"
-when the enemy team is pushing I try to draw the attention so that my teammates can actually kill them
-I try to drag the enemies closer to my towers so they can't really run from me and this leading me in getting a kill mostly
-Rarely I try to drag them in some traps so that the guy helping me top/bot will get him
Thanks for Reading this and if you can help me find a champion that suits me I would be more than thankful.

Mitaka Mastera

01-23-2015

Master Yi was the first ever champion that I bought - I mained him til about summoner level 15 or so. He's a good assassin and an ADC and a great split-pusher too. The combinations with him and the way you can play him are a lot. He's a great jungler if you don't know yet. He may be easy to play but he has a very high skillcap at the same time. He's hard to master if you want to play him in ranked for example.