Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a tonne of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out Boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

How to get out of Bronze ?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Å¡untovator

01-16-2015

Hi guys,first of all let me tell u something about me,i started playing league of legends at first january 2014,i played every day to get to the lvl 30,friends have telling me that is superb game,and so i started.I was building ad on every single champio even a syndra,my first champion to play with.So i hit lvl 30 after i was banned 5 times.I was greedy and i was damn much toxic.I played 10 ranked in one day,and get into Silver IV.I was biggest noob ever,i raged every single game no reason and i felt to Bronze IV, i tryed to get out i got 0 points.So i stoped playing ranked,i played normals to get my skill on.I learned how to play Zed damn good,i play Rek'Sai like a beast,i made one penta with Zed and Rek'Sai while i was getting out of bronze,also i m maining top champions like Renerkton and jungle Rek'Sai.So i m here to help u how to get out of bronze i did,so first thing u need to know about bronze.

THERE IS NO ELO HELL

-People say there is elo hell,there isn't,i won like 20 games in a row,and i lost 2 in a row , some rounds are unwinable u cant win every round.

STOP BLAMING OTHERS

If u have afk or something , don t blame others try to improve ur skill so u can play 4v5,u must beleving that u r fould of some situations,maybe wrong focus,wrong calculations...

WARDS

In bronze wards are not that important , but buy wards.There is smurfs and damn good junglers who will not let u live on lane.I buy always one 2 stealth wards and one pink.

MAP