Riot want me to draw for 1 RP

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Polenstreetelite

28-05-2012

Yo bros

Since i started playing League of Legends about a year ago, almost every tuesday i spent money on RP, i dont have the exactly numbers.
So this week i bought Jarvan for 478 RP and now i need 1 RP so i can buy the Jarvan Commando Skin.
I asked RIOT for this last RP, for the skin. They send me a mail back that says:

"If you send me a picture of something League of Legends related, that you have drawn yourself, I will happily place the RP into your account"

I dont really get it? I know they cant give free RP for everyone. Ive been a great customer over the last year and im asking for 1 single RP, but they want me to draw something.

Personally i dont think thats good style.

What do u think? Should it be like that?

BAYLIFE!

Meowinator

28-05-2012

First of all, you need to consider one thing. Giving out rp is not a privilege you have. They're not forced to give it to you. They're doing it out of kindness. Now, if they do want to draw something, i'd say it's not a bad condition at all.

Limelightt

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

28-05-2012

Hahaha i can't even draw 2 sticks, if i ever need a bit of RP i'm screwd.

Donper

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

28-05-2012

Hah, personally I think it's great style!

That's a little sense of humor; they are willing to bend the rules slightly for a little fun for both of you. Afterall, RP are their buisness. They also handed out... I think 450? RP, which is just not enough to buy a decent on-sale skin for 487. It's all buisness. They want you to buy RP.

However, I think you should do it. It's cool. +1 for Riot

bibbibob2

28-05-2012

well i cant see how hard is it to make a drawing. a drawing = 1 rp fair trade ^^ i mean they cant just give rp free all the time and nice lol drawing is usefull somehow :3