Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a tonne of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out Boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


RADS Error FIX!!!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FeanorEll

Junior Member

09-02-2012

You sir won the internet.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

xXxXlanceXxXxXxX

Junior Member

09-03-2012

Even if i play as admin it dsnt give any reaction (maybe spellt wrong bad eng) plz help fast


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

mahmoud1234

Recruiter

09-05-2012

it really did not work u said but the zip in the :C then open asdmister but no


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

UnickBoy

Junior Member

09-13-2012

dont work for me give something about a password.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TheMask095

Junior Member

09-23-2012

It doesent work


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

f17pilot

Member

10-01-2012

guys, follow te guide step by step. If you skipped a step, it will probably cause failure


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NeKsTeP

Junior Member

10-02-2012

I have Russian windows so i can't change language ;(


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ratatui82

Junior Member

10-03-2012

tanks man!!! It works!! You are great


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

lefosmetal12

Junior Member

10-19-2012

it worked for me too!!ty so much!!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rolys

Junior Member

11-08-2012

Quote:
XourceXaX:
Hi, I know lately a lot of player posted threads and comments that they get some RADS error - ''Could not connect to the HTTP server please check you internet connection or check if the firewall isn't blocking acess'' - something like that. Well I found a FIX. First when you download the LOL PBE.zip extract it on the hard drive example: Go to computer --> and create a new map like games or just lol pbe. Than you will have 3 files :
RADS
lol.launcher.admin
lol.launcher
Now you have to right click on the lol.launcher.admin and click run as administrator.Thats it tell me if it worked for you, becuse it did for me.

Yeaah , now it works . Men i love u.