Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a tonne of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out Boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


RADS Error FIX!!!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kopilatis

Junior Member

04-28-2012

As Moonflash said the ERROR message we get can be easily fixed by simply moving the folder with the lol.launcher.admin to C:\Program Files\League of Legends Public Beta and run the exe as administrator or simply run it.
I hope the my post helped.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

GatopardosGR

Recruiter

04-29-2012

yes,it worked for me!tyvm


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XourceXaX

Member

05-08-2012

Quote:
GatopardosGR:
yes,it worked for me!tyvm


Np man, Glad it helped!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Phantomea

Junior Member

06-24-2012

Hello guys. I had this problem too and I fixed it !

Its simply.

1. Download the game ( It´s not matter where )
2. Extract it in the same folder.
3. Go to the folder where u have installed original LOL Client
4. Create new folder, call it " League of Legends PBE"
5. Copy all files from extracted LOLPBE and paste them there
6. Run it " lol.launcher"

I don´t know why but it works !

GL and HF


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BlackVortexLord

Junior Member

06-28-2012

when i run this on both Icons its wirte me the Same Error its because my country or somethin?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BlackVortexLord

Junior Member

06-28-2012

nvm i didnt saw all your guide i extract it on my Hard drive THANKS MAN!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

mantz g7

Junior Member

07-18-2012

plz just tell us if u fix it or we have to find a way. if we have to find the way saw us how ty


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

mantz g7

Junior Member

07-18-2012

plz tell us if you can fix it and if u can tell us how long will we have to wait.if you cant fix it tell us how to fix it our selves


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Qwerty Nightmare

Member

07-19-2012

As Moonflash said, all you need is to move your extracted files in a folder which uses only english letters. eg:
D:\Games\LOLPBE
C:\Program Files\LoL-whatever

and then just simply run lol.launcher or .admin via right clicking and run as administrator.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vettine

Junior Member

08-06-2012

Quote:
jokac:
how do i create new maps please tell me in details i havent played lol 3 days.thank you!


pro