how to change region?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Shuffle105

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-02-2012

i wanna change from eune to na.
i change the region in site ( top (almost middle) corner) then i make a new account.
i log in with the same account, after ive changed the region from the launcher, but it says: wrong account/password....
another thing: when i change the region in the site, and sign up, i look at the link and it says na..... ( north america... thats the wierd thing, i sign up for the na region, i type the regisreted username and pass, but it says wrong pass)
help me please.
please, i cant stand those crappy nubs who cant play and even cant talk english...
im so pissed.
help me please


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TRC Tiridus

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-02-2012

Its not possible to transfer from EUNE/EUW to NA or vice versa. You have to make a new acc on NA first and lvl it to 30


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Microwawe

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-02-2012

https://signup.leagueoflegends.com/en/signup/index
You sure you changed the region in there to NA? If not then the account wasn't created to NA.
Other than that is seems ok...I guess


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Shuffle105

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-02-2012

I have an account on the EU and Nordic, and I want to make a new account on the North America server, but when I try to make a new account it goes to the nordic server.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Hero62

Junior Member

29-03-2013

i have an account on eu nordic, and i want to change to eu west please help me


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DarkDecsent

Junior Member

31-03-2013

Hi!
I want to change region from EU Nordic East to EU West... When i was going to buy RP was the change region thing gone...! Can i still change???