No Internet connectivity detected. Please reconnect and try again

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

sG Je5ter

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

02-02-2012

Guys i reinstalled my windows, so now i have a Win XP Professional SP3...
And also i have a problem...whan i satart to install downloader,,,have such shed...No Internet connectivity detected. Please reconnect and try again"


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sartori86

Junior Member

02-02-2012

I have the same problem. Windows Vista.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NenoKiller

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Master Recruiter

02-02-2012

I have the same problem here with XP (firewall off)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

sG Je5ter

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

02-02-2012

Well anyway, my firewall also turned off...but still i cant install.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

sG Je5ter

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

02-02-2012

What to do can somebody tel me?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

sG Je5ter

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

02-02-2012

Guys i solwed this problem....
just do as i did...
download this...after install and update...everything will be alright

http://eune.leagueoflegends.com/boar...d.php?t=389393


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kitkunen Nisti

Junior Member

03-02-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by sG Je5ter View Post
Guys i solwed this problem....
just do as i did...
download this...after install and update...everything will be alright

http://eune.leagueoflegends.com/boar...d.php?t=389393
page not found... i cant even get to install or update it wont open the installer


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Aika Kasumi

Senior Member

04-02-2012

Hi there. Can you check that your computer clock is set to the correct time? Sometimes that can be causing problems. Go to your Start Menu, choose Run and type in "cmd" and then hit enter. Then type "net start w32time", press Enter and then type "w32tm /resync" and hit enter. That should reset the clock.

Also check that you copy of windows is up to date.

Hope that helps!