Icant change my Region for free

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SmoukTheGamer

Junior Member

28-01-2012

Hi Guys, i Have a little problem... Iam on EU Nordic&East.
My brother is also on EU East but when he click on the change region in store cost it 0RP.
When i click on the change region in the store cost it for me 2600RP. Please Can you tell me where is the problem?? I create my account yesterday. Thanx for your response.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ideaus

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Member

28-01-2012

If you already changed regions the cost goes up to 2600RP. If you just made your account yesterday the quicker solution may be to create a new one?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SmoukTheGamer

Junior Member

28-01-2012

But i never change region yet


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mirthan

Junior Member

28-01-2012

Accounts created before old EU server was split into current EU West and EU Nordic and East can transfer between them once for free. Accounts created after the split nedd to pay RP for transfer.

If you just made a new account and for some reason want to move to west (can't see why though, it's no point unless you have a REALY high elo) its better to just make a new account there. Moving relatively new account isn't worth RP.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Nghín

Junior Member

27-02-2012

I've been playing for like a year, and I can't tranfer to WEST.. and NO I haven't changed region before.
Help any?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Junattok

Member

01-03-2012

They cancelled the option to migrate for free (mby totally but that is not known to me).


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Raffica

Junior Member

09-05-2012

Me and my friend registered at the same day, he moved to west for free but I can't...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jepzor

Junior Member

30-05-2012

I rlly need help I want to change region but it wont let me for free I have played this game for like 2-3½ years and I have never changed region


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

IvanJonkov92

Junior Member

11-06-2012

Yeah same problem whit me i didn't switch and my acc is 2 years old and don't have free switch ??


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Paah

Senior Member

11-06-2012

The offer has expired I guess..


12