To record a LoL game i need just to activate the LoL replay program?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

1ChRiS6

Senior Member

29-11-2011

Tittle...or there is another programme as well?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ShadowDancer7

Senior Member

29-11-2011

Just leave it open and it will record everything from the loading screens to the end of the game.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

1ChRiS6

Senior Member

29-11-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShadowDancer7 View Post
Just leave it open and it will record everything from the loading screens to the end of the game.
Thx dude...shouldn't i press something?
...i just leave it open?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vortexer

Senior Member

29-11-2011

Just leave it open. It is automated.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

1ChRiS6

Senior Member

29-11-2011

Thx...as well after i can see the replay and move the camera in my way or camera will be as the ingame?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Quadias

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

29-11-2011

It will just say when you finish the game. "The game has been recorded in the bottom right corner of your monitor." That's it. Just keep running and it will do its work.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

1ChRiS6

Senior Member

29-11-2011

Thx all

I am going to try it out