Best champion for solo at low levels?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Anoligarh

18-09-2011

Hi! I started playing LoL about 2 and a half weeks ago. I bought 6 champions, each costing 1350 IP, so i wasted my IP at each occasion. Currently i have: Singed, Yi, TF, Tryndamere, Poppy, Tristana (from facebook), Kayle (Could someone tell me how did this guy appear in my list? I'm sure i didn't buy him), and Warwick.
Well, anyway, what would be a good champion (that i don't have, and that doesn't cost 450 IP) for low levels solo?
And who's the best AD champion? I just want your oppinion on who is the closest to being the best or the most fun to play Champion, please don't say "There is no such thing as the best champion". Thanks.

Tatsuyaki

18-09-2011

What do you mean by "solo"? Solo queue or solo top lane?

The Kayle one was free if you played 10 games before Season One ended.

Anoligarh

18-09-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tatsuyaki View Post
What do you mean by "solo"? Solo queue or solo top lane?

The Kayle one was free if you played 10 games before Season One ended.
Ahh, sorry, i meant solo Queue

KainMaster

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

18-09-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anoligarh View Post
Hi! I started playing LoL about 2 and a half weeks ago. I bought 6 champions, each costing 1350 IP, so i wasted my IP at each occasion. Currently i have: Singed, Yi, TF, Tryndamere, Poppy, Tristana (from facebook), Kayle (Could someone tell me how did this guy appear in my list? I'm sure i didn't buy him), and Warwick.
Well, anyway, what would be a good champion (that i don't have, and that doesn't cost 450 IP) for low levels solo?
And who's the best AD champion? I just want your oppinion on who is the closest to being the best or the most fun to play Champion, please don't say "There is no such thing as the best champion". Thanks.
You got Kayle for playing 10 games (any kind) during Season 1.