EU Nordic & East server status UNDEFINED

123
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JackFelix

Junior Member

11-08-2011

When i start the Launcher the server status that's showing is UNDEFINED.
What does it mean?
What should i do to repair it?
I'm playin on EU Nordic & East (Poland).
Sorry for Bad English.

Thanks for all kinds of support!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JackFelix

Junior Member

11-08-2011

Can anyone tell what's going on? Cause i don't believe that the support won't know the solution


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XxIngoxX

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

11-08-2011

Same problem here?We are suppossed to get any help?So far met few guys with the same problem.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JackFelix

Junior Member

11-08-2011

The support should really help us there is like a small amount of people with this problem.
Can u SUPPORT REACT OR MAKE A A THREAD WITH THAT KIND OF PROBLEM SOLUTION!??


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XxIngoxX

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

11-08-2011

That really sucks, You put money in game, and can't play it.Most bugged game in the world..


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XxIngoxX

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

11-08-2011

Bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SexySaytaN

Junior Member

11-08-2011

I dont have this kind of problem.. maybe i cant see it yet since it doesn't let me to update ... it says i Update Failed... (in nordic server) but in north america it lets me to update strange... sorry for my english im from israel


thank you


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XxIngoxX

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

11-08-2011

There are rumours that our clients are "blocked".Dunno why


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

General A6

Senior Member

11-08-2011

same prob


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JackFelix

Junior Member

11-08-2011

I know the solution!
The solution was the firewall.
U have to unlock the LoL exe and give the new rule to the system so it wont block it.


123