6300 ip first champion?

12345 ... 6
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LeJackMeisterz

04-03-2013

So i have 6300 ip and im kinda new to LoL. I was wondering who would be a good first 6300ip champion to get. ive seen vi's quite good but who else??

drypod

04-03-2013

Fiora is really good for lvl 1-30, she does so much damage

Trelorockas97

05-03-2013

First of all decide what role do you want to play. There are 5 main roles of champions. Carry, Fighter, Mage, Jungler and Support.

1)Carry: Carries excell at dealing tons of damage in short time. Miss Fortune is a very good carry, however she costs 4800IP. Except Miss, Caitlyn, Draven and Vayne are the best Carries, in my opinion, however Draven and Vayne are difficult to master champions.

2)Fighter: This is the category with the most champions. Fighters generally, are durable DPS champions, they deal damage and are able to survive from fights. Here you have to choose what type of fighter do you want. There are fighters who are better at adding defensive items (health, armor and magic resist), who are the tanks or offtank,s and there are champions who are better at adding offensive items (attack damage, ability power).
If you want defensive ones Volibear is a great example, he is a very strong tank, while if you want aggresive ones Wukong and Darius are very good. (Wukong is going to fall at 4800IP when the next champion is released, so I would advise you buy another first and then him if you want)

3)Mage: Mages use their spells to deal damage. Generally mages are not easy champions. There are many types of mages: long-ranged, area-effect damage, 1v1, mages with lots of crowd-control and mixes of the above. I do not usually play with mages so I do not know them very well

4)Jungler: Junglers are champions than can take off fast neutral monsters and gank a lane easily. Good junglers are Shyvana, Lee Sin (but he costs 4800IP), Rengar, Kha'zix and Nocturne (also costs 4800IP)